You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1SBD FREE GIVEAWAY/ COMMENT CONTEST "Get to know people"

You just have to find a New user of steem.

Send the link in the comment.

The upvotes is not necessary. But i hope people do it!

Si og you find a New steem user and introduce mye via a link to his or her first post you are in the contest.

And resteem this post.

Sort:  

Then I want to introduce my brother @gydronium. We have registered together but he is not so interested in steemit.
His first post. He write his posts in Russian. Maybe you can inspire him to begin write posts in english.
P.S. I have already resteemed

I will try toMorrow.

My grandfather was russian.

He was caught two times of the russian. Forced to fight agaains the finish army. Shot in the knee in gulasch. Escpaped to Norway and got caught by the nazis.

He was very happy to live his life in Norway in peace afterwards.

Thanks for joining the contest :D