You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Split CPIDs...

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

What are you even on about? It affects Gridcoin, hence it is a Gridcoin problem, whether or not Gridcoin can fix it. It affects the Gridcoin network.

If you want to use your mod powers on Reddit, do so openly. Don't manually delete posts, then mock people who ask about the censorship:


I didn't say everyone had zero mag, I said there is a zero mag problem with the superblock due to projects being excluded. All users in those projects get no mag, and thus no POR, for their contributions to that project until at least the next SB. It does not matter if 'some' users have mag, it matters some don't.

I get you favour POS as an investor, but Gridcoin is nothing but another altcoin clone without POR.

Sort:  

Yes, as does turning off your computer, is that too gridcoin's problem? You should raise the split cpid issue over at the boinc github repo, it's entirely out of the hands of gridcoin and thus not gridcoin's problem.

Still going on about that single post that was marked as spam? Get over it. I'll use my steem power instead of mod powers to downvote posts I dislike, deal with it.

No. I care that all in one go you:

  • Delete my post
  • Make fun of me calling out this fact, as a mod
  • Feel the need to exercise your whale hammer as a result
  • Do not seem to care, nor acknowledge, that there is an issue with the POR system

I'm sure you are a fantastic addition to the GRC community, but you're being an awful mod in this regard.