You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPARC rewards for BOINC

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Aue i mentioned the post by @rahvin84 at the top. And yeah i see no point in using GRC to get SPARC as you said its worthless right now if ever,
And yeah they did downgrade gridcoin some.

I was just trying to provide a little more info based on @rahvin84 post he made, sorry if it wasnt, i tried lol

Im not in the loop like most you guys but i try...

But if this comes for the good it will be great addition i suppose.

Sort:  

Ah kek, I just saw this bit and tried to provide the previous info:

Hopefully im not posting about something thats already been discussed

My mistake, totally missed your link. I liked the post - just thought I'd tag on the caveat of the whole thing being a little dodge. No harm in collecting SPARC if you're careful. =)

Its all good and yeah, free stuff is free stuff LOL if careful as you state =) which is why i signed up but not paying anything....