You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertise Steem to 10+ Million Users on Facebook and YouTube Every Month: Video Advertising Growth Project!

in #growth-projects7 years ago

Done with 100% upvote... Keep it up with your great Steemit marketing campaign... We are all here to support with our upvotes...

Sort:  

@hms818 I appreciate your consistent support! Are you still running your witness? I voted for you before but removed it today because it says you are running an old version of Steem. If you update it, please let me know so I can vote again for you!

Thanks @jerrybanfield for your support but i am no longer running a witness node, i am planning restart it only after i build solid follower base...Thanks!

Thank you I trust you will let me know when you are back online so that I can vote for you?

Thank you very much @hms818!