You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertise Steem to 10+ Million Users on Facebook and YouTube Every Month: Video Advertising Growth Project!

in #growth-projects7 years ago

@jerrybanfield You are on to SUCH good things here! Don't let anybody sway you!

I don't have much influence in the grand scheme of things, but where I can I will ALWAYS support you in whichever and whatever way I can - on all platforms!!!

Because advertising works, it works for the very top companies in the world to build their brand.

It is all a numbers game - and it WORKS - but yes, support is an integral part of that!

VERY MUCH on that train with you!!!! - to support wherever I can!

In the spirit of small things making a big impact... I wanted to share this post about my little boy with you.... he is very... VERY short... no no no.... "COMPACT AWESOME"!!! - but not lacking in any spirit :)

I hope you enjoy xxx

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/you-are-not-short-you-are-compact-awesome

Sort:  

@jaynie thank you for helping me stay motivated today!

Always and only a pleasure @jerrybanfield - you return the favour daily :)