You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertise Steem to 10+ Million Users on Facebook and YouTube Every Month: Video Advertising Growth Project!

in #growth-projects7 years ago (edited)

PPS: For direct contributions, will you please transfer STEEM directly to @jerrybanfield with a 25 Steem minimum because I agree to spend all of what you send me on the ads until we get funding directly from Steemit? For contributions under 1000 Steem I will effectively buy them by powering up and then running up the bill on my ads. For contributions over 1000 Steem I will sell to cash to pay the bill! For additional upvotes, I am posting this comment and one other to allow for additional votes from funding because several of us requested this last time. All of the rewards from these comments will also go towards video ad #3!

Sort:  

Jerry, you are the GaryVee of steemit :D

Jerry is cool. Don't be a fool. Follow him to steemit. To not do so is cruel!