You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertise Steem to 10+ Million Users on Facebook and YouTube Every Month: Video Advertising Growth Project!

I'm currently learning social media marketing so I find this stuff fascinating! @jerrybanfield, I would actually love to learn the strategies you use for your FB ads. Would it be possible to learn that from you? Or can you point me to where you got your info from? I would greatly appreciate it :D

Motivation.png

Sort:  

Yes here is a free coupon to my Facebook ads and marketing class http://u.jerrybanfield.com/courses/facebook2017?coupon=steem

This is so awesome! Thank you so much, @jerrybanfield!

@masteranibal grateful for your upvotes on so many posts and consistent support here in the comments!

You're very welcome! I'm sure I speak for a lot of people when I say thank you so much for your great content :D It's really because of you that I have a newfound interest in cryptocurrencies and the Steemit platform! Thank you, @jerrybanfield

promo_banner.png