You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing together with automatic upvotes

in #growthlast year

Ooh, ta very much. I use auto vote for pretty much the same reasons.

    A. I'm spread way too thin to devote all day every day to Hive.
    B. I worry that I might miss some of my favourite bloggers.
    C. Personally, I'd rather have an auto vote rather than no votes at all
.

Thanks

Sort:  

You are doing great work already. Helping everyone to grow is love of humanity and the best empowerment so far.

Thanks. It's nice to be appreciated once in a while. 🙂

Appreciation is the pipeline of giving and receiving. You leaders on hive needs to be appreciated all the time because you have sacrificed a lot in building this great real estate.

Leader? Bwahahaha. Na, there are far more important accounts than mine. Leader? That made me smile.

Be happy all the time.

oh I thought the comment was for me... !LOL I feel appreciated as well though ;-)

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@dickturpin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)