Growing together with automatic upvotes

in #growthlast year (edited)

Hi guys, I consider (already for a longer time) not to spend so much time per day on Hive in the next weeks, so I’ve been thinking about amplifying my list of people I’m automatically upvoting to all of you that are currently upvoting my posts regularly.

This is for 3 reasons:

  1. like this I can concentrate on more and different things inside and outside of Hive
  2. I won’t fail to upvote your posts
  3. My voting power wouldn't be unused when reaching the 100%

I’m aware that this will result in lower upvotes than usual (I’ll try to balance over time!) for some of you – who know that I like to upvote your content as much as I can - BUT I’ve got 2 solutions for this as well:
1)Keep on interacting and I’ll answer and give you tip tokens instead
2)I can still “overrule” the vote when I do curate and give you a higher upvote

I've been attended on a great other benefit as well: The automated upvote will count as an upvote within 24h after publication, meaning you'll get part of the curation rewards from the people who are upvoting during the next 6 days.

If you want to keep on helping to grow my account as well as I want to help you growing yours, please consider as well the automatic upvotes. It’s very easy.
STEP 1: Login to hive.vote
STEP 2: click Fanbase
STEP 3: Fill out “svanbo” and click “follow” on top of the page
STEP 4: Increase the "weekly limit" and "daily limit" by tapping the "settings"-wheel next to the person you're "following" and upvoting automatically now.

This is the list of people I preselected and will add for automatic upvotes:
If you like to take part in this, don’t hestitate to leave me a comment, and I’ll add you to this list as well. On the other hand now I'm editing this post (Christmas 2023) I'm planning to edit this list as well as unfortunately I don't hear anything any more from some of you guys and for some reason you haven't been adding me. I'll spend my curation rewards to other accounts who did...

@panosdada
@mmmmkkkk311
@tenkminnows
@mountainjewel
@lxsxl
@scoobysnacks
@uncorked-reality
@steevc
@shaunf
@wannatrailwithme
@goblinknackers
@matildamoment
@leighscotford
@dickturpin
@bluesniper
@kpreddy
@awah
@robibasa
@captainquack22
@fog043
@schibasport
@davidthompson57
@mariuszkarowski
@dannewton
@cryptosneeze
@schumix05
@newageinv
@good-karma
@mehmetfix
@taskmaster4450
@from-mars
@manuvert
@sazbird
@savvytester
@mizuosemla
@toofasteddie
@agent8
@elpatoverde
@pele23
@borniet
@run.vince.run
@sorin.cristescu
@meesterboom
@penyaircyber
@detlev
@jayna
@flaxz
@skatergirl
@pizzadalek
@redlambo
@citizensmith
@bagpuss
@kiwibloke
@johncarpenter
@wharfagein
@godfish
@alzee
@cervisia
@forsakensushi
and the guys of @cryptoctopus

Sort:  

I got you saved for the auto vote, if you could do the same it would be great!

Done! Let's goooo! !LUV

Auto upvoting is great but be careful to limit voting so that your VP does not fall below about 80%

Apart from that in that case the upvotes start to have less value, is there a problem with going under 80%?
I'm currently between 85%-75% and generally balance around 80%; but obviously it depends a bit on how (much) other people are posting.... !WEED !LUV !LOLZ

davidthompson57, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@davidthompson57, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yes, there are many variables but it's good to keep a nice VP% going.
!ALIVE
!COFFEE

@svanbo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ davidthompson57. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

oh cool! Is there a new tipping token named "Coffee"? Thanks for tipping it (and obvously as well for the Alive) Where can I read more about that coffee token? !LOLZ !LUV !PIZZA

davidthompson57, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes, you can read this latest news on the COFFEE token and community here:
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@coffee-coin/coffee-coin-oror-guide-and-road-map-token-purchasable-from-01122023

I think basically you need at least ten COFFEE tokens to call the tipping bot once a day. Obviously, the more you hold, the more you can call the bot. Someone called @zottone444 runs the PGM Community which owns the COFFEE token.

Hope this helps.

I'm currently in contact with @zottone444 because it looks like I'm misinformed about the !PGM which would still give a tip in return when tipping it !LOL
Thanks for the link, I'll give it a read! !LUV

davidthompson57, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@davidthompson57, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

No problem my friend. 👍
!COFFEE

@davidthompson57!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Please don't feel you need to vote for me. Others need it more than I do.

Did you eat that massive calzone?

!PIZZA

I did eat it !LOL
I think everybody "needs" the votes, and in my humble opinion people that are active and take the time and do the effort to answer and comment, even more ;-)

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

Credit: reddit
@steevc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

Cheers buddy. I have also started to add people to hive.vote. I will return the compliment!
!ALIVE
!WINE
!PIZZA
!PGM


Congratulations, @davidthompson57 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @svanbo.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thanks a lot! It's a bit the idea behind my post. On the other hand I hope it motivates new people who'd add me for automatic voting to tell it here so that I could add them as well. (I'll keep on checking though if names are continue to show up in my posts)
!CTP !LOLZ !PIZZA

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@wine.bot, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/8)

@svanbo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidthompson57. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @davidthompson57

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for listing me, I really appreciate it :)

You're more than welcome! !BBH

Thank you. That is actually a good idea to grow all together 💪

Thank you, let's try this and if you find out something interesting, don't mind to tag me as well !CTP

Hey buddy! Hope you are doing well!
Thanks for the mention. I will check out hive.vote.

!AFIT50

Great, and thanks for the AFITs @kpreddy . When you're back and have time for it, please think about our conversation about actifit and the tips you were going to give me... I ask @savvytester if maybe I've missed this?... !PIZZA

The AFIT token by #Actifit is not your typical tipping token, because you need to top-up your balance first before you can tip that token. 🤓 Read more about that here. 😏 !PIZZA !CTP

At the moment I'm still concentrating to grow my #Actifit account. I'm with the market items as well, but don't get the items with the percentages because they don't seem to get my total increased. On the contrary. I believe that was one of the questions to @kpreddy (I should have bookmarking that conversation) !PGM !CTP

Hi @Svanbo @Savytester!

Glad to be talking to you guys after so many days. I'm bad at finishing things and good at procrastination thinking that I'm going to give proper reply. I'm still trying to improve. With respect to growing Actifit account,

  1. This is something that users have been doing since so many years, they are just consistent. They complete minimum activity and they post. They engage with fitness community and make followers over time. Social capital is money. Over a time you get them in the form of upvotes, tips etc.
  2. This is no brainer. You can earn AFIT tokens,Hive tokens, Sports Tokens, Blurt tokens and some other HE tokens based on Voters from different Hive partners and front ends daily through posting. More AFIT holdings, AFITX holdings(On Actifit Wallet), High user ranking, Consistency are key factors in deciding the number of tokens you receive on daily basis.
  3. You can earn AFIT tokens daily by delegating your Hive power to Actifit. Actifit is running on scarcity model. You can check out announcement on @actifit channel and number of tokens awarded to users is decreasing to control inflation and make it scarce. We all are early adopters. If not, we can still be. I believe we have great future.

image.png

  1. You can earn more AFIT in rewards by purchasing gadgets on Actifit market. While some gadgets are always profitable, some can be profitable only when you have High user rank like the percentage ones. You can just try few gadgets to check your break even. You can purchase gadgets and level up by posting consistently. Posting continuously means sweating out! You cannot purchase some high ROI gadgets without posting consistently even if you have funds. Isn't that awesome?! Actifit is building concept and more utility while growing it's financial ecosystem.
  2. You can exchange your AFIT tokens for Upvotes from Actifit. Right now Upvote value is around 1$ and you get more votes from people following Actifit curation trail. Of course this is not guaranteed and you should follow a queue (waiting time is around 3 days) to get an Upvote if you are not among top 25 AFITX token holders.
  3. You can add AFIT/Hive or AFITX/AFIT liquidity pools on Tribaldex to earn daily liquidity provision rewards. I have added 500 AFITX/1M AFIT into pool and earning 0.4 AFITX daily. Of course to do this you need to move your tokens out of Actifit Wallet and move them to HE wallet which decreases your user rank.
  4. Tipping is just a tool to have fun around and make more friends. Even though tipping rewards are not much, it's to show the acknowledgement- Hey See! I want to be friends with you, because you like Yoga like i do☺️. Like many other tipping bots, Actifit has developed its own tipping bot.

While these are some of the few ways you can grow your account, you can be sure that Actifit is key differentiator from other M2E projects.

  • Community Backed rather than VCs to never give up on control of business strategy in the hands of few.
  • Only project to support Wearables integration with many more in pipeline. No other project so far exists as per my knowledge.
  • First M2E dapp on Hive Blockchain with more than 70000 rewarded activities. Has added advantage of core aspect of Social blogging through full integration onto Hive. Easy to connect. Sailed through tough times.

While working on its own developments, Actifit added some key infrastructure to Hive blockchain as well, the recent being launching its own Hived RPC node. I believe Actifit will have more support coming in coming days as we see more new users joining this revolution.

The inflatory point is !lovely Like this at least all the saved Actifit tokens are not getting worth nothing over time... !CTP

Wow, that's a lot of information. Thank you so muhc @kpreddy, it was definitely worth wating !LOL
Here are a 100% upvote from me and I hope that together with @savvytester and some other people here we can at lease lift this info over the dust border.

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@kpreddy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/8)

That comment by kpreddy deserves its own post. 😎 Anyway, I avoided replying to his comment or mentioning him here, so that he can focus on responding to your comments rather than both of us. 😅

@kpreddy, could you please expand your 2nd point nr 2 and 3?
a) how do I exchange AFIT tokens for upvotes? Does this mean that I wouldn't have them any more or is it some kind of staking?
b) How to follow Actifit curation trail?
c) What do you mean with this waiting queue? Does this mean that there are more people wanting to be upvoted than that there is money to upvote with, so that everyone (who is sponsoring the curation trail?) is getting upvoted once every 3 days?
d) is there a guide how to do these AFITX/AFIT liquidity pools? Step by step?
e) what is the deal with AFITX and how to get these?
!LUV !PIZZA !CTP for all your kind explanations!

I would try to answer some of your questions while waiting for kpreddy's more detailed and relevant reply. 🤓

  1. You can follow the #Actifit curation trail by logging in to #HiveVote (https://hive.vote/) using #Hivesigner, and going to the Actifit curation trail page (https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=actifit&i=1).
  2. As with most (if not all) curators on Hive, the lower the price of HIVE is, the less frequent they can vote with the same worth at a time.
  3. Adding liquidity to a liquidity pool allows you to earn for every swap of the token pairs you invest to. You get a percentage of the 0.25% swapping fee on #HiveEngine whose portion depends on how much your shares in the token pair are. To see the token pairs available for AFIT, you can go to #BeeSwap at https://beeswap.dcity.io/swap?pools&search=afit.

Have a !PIZZA while reading this (somewhat long) comment! 😁 !CTP

Hi @Svanbo @Savytester!

Glad to be talking to you guys after so many days. I'm bad at finishing things and good at procrastination thinking that I'm going to give proper reply. I'm still trying to improve. With respect to growing Actifit account,

  1. This is something that users have been doing since so many years, they are just consistent. They complete minimum activity and they post. They engage with fitness community and make followers over time. Social capital is money. Over a time you get them in the form of upvotes, tips etc.
  2. This is no brainer. You can earn AFIT tokens,Sports Tokens, Blurt tokens and some other HE tokens based on Voters from different Hive partners and front ends daily through posting.
  1. I'm very consistent in this and hardly miss a day... so here I'm good for sure.
  2. Yes, that's true and counts for every post; but on Actifit people don't tend to give a lot of tiptokens, at least not at mine (apart from @savvytester) Here is a slice of !PIZZA for coming back on this...

I checked the #Actifit community using #Ecency, and found out that most of the posts there have zero comments, and if the comments section of a post there isn't empty, there is mostly only zero or one comment. 😅 I appreciate the mention! 🤗 !LUV !CTP

I'd be happy to read your opinion and tips on how to take benefit from the other market place items... I've been calculating this summer and only the water bottle and the running shoes would be profitable.... I find that strange since you would think, that when one stakes AFIT tokens this way (this buying items is some kind of staking, even when it's for a short time) there shouldn't be am (absolute) calculated loss?.... !BBH

@kpreddy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

I suggest that you stake most (if not all) the items you receive from #Actifit (if you don't need the tokens right now), so that you won't need to spend (a lot of) time and effort to determine the best way to (maximize) profit from those items. 🤓 #NotFinancialAdvice 😅

Anyway, looks like I had a lot of parentheses on my last paragraph. 😆 !LOLZ !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @svanbo

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


It's up to you if you choose you keep all the AFIT tokens you have instead of tipping them (by moving them out of your #HiveEngine wallet first), since you can tip a lot of other Hive tokens instead of that. 😏 !PGM !CTP

Indeed, I'm tipping first my other Hive tokens, and will try to reach the level where it will get worth to use the items on the market with percentages... @kpreddy could maybe tell me something about when that point would be reached?... I'd !love to here that !CTP

It's hard to understand what you mean with "where it will get worth to use the items on the market with percentages". 🤯 Do you mean that you are going to use the #Actifit items you earn from posting daily using the app? 🤔🤓 !PIZZA !LOLZ

Don’t forget to interact and engage with others, it is much more rewarding

I will not forget it, lol, it is a message i received from a friend today.

True... Creates more then just a like, it creates a bond! ;-)

Absolutely. I don't say people need to use automatic upvotes and stay away or go to sleep for the rest....

This is a good thing.
The food looks delicious by the way. enjoy your meal.
!LOLZ

Thanks for your kind lines! !PIZZA

I have been thinking in this same direction myself lately, my days are getting busy and I don't like missing out in voting my favorite authors.

I won't mind to join your list above, I just discovered your account and I like your content and mindset, so I add you to my list of fan base as well.

Thank you for your kind lines and thank you for adding me to your fanbase! I've added you as well. The percentages I'll still have to adjust when I see how low my Vote Power is going to sink in the next days !LOL

Do you know where you can get chicken broth in bulk?
The stock market.

Credit: reddit
@funshee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

Thank you very much, I appreciate this.

No thanks. i really believe we need to help each other, definitely the smaller accounts! It's not easy to get a bit forward here on Hive; I'm trying this for over a year now... !LUV

Yes, I agree with you.

We'll keep on finding new ways, I'm sure...

Some people don't like autovote, but I see it's usefulness - sometimes IRL prevents daily curation. If someone posts regular, quality content, why not autovote for their support and receive curation rewards while busy with the real world.

!ALIVE
!CTP
!WINE

I understand completely what you're saying, and I'm aware some people think like this....
My opinion is that people complaining about the quality of the content of e.g. actifit posts should be aware, that this is not a professional writing platform which we could earn a living from (except of some exceptions)... We try to have some fun and earn some pennies form it...
If you'd like me to add you to my list, please tell me. I thank you for the tip tokens !LUV !CTP !BBH

We try to have some fun and earn some pennies form it

I find it humorous when people take their blogging so seriously. There will always be high quality content and there will always be junk. Sometimes high quality content is overlooked and under appreciated and this is a travesty, sometimes junk is over-rewarded and that's not good either. But autovoting is not the cause of either of these problems, very few people have an upvote value over $0.10.

Makes me wanna aim for a 0.10 upvote power! :)

!PIZZA

Your 100% vote at full Voting Mana is now $0.50. 🤓 That's way bigger than your aim of $0.10 per vote, such that you can make about 10 votes of $0.10 each every day. 😏

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV! 😁

Did you know that protons have mass?
I didn't even know they were catholic.

Credit: reddit
@cryptothesis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(5/8)

@ironshield! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)


Congratulations, @ironshield You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @svanbo.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@svanbo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LUV

Do you mean that you !love the idea? !LOL !CTP

What do you call a mobster who’s buried in cement?
A hardened criminal.

Credit: marshmellowman
@mimtan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
svanbo tipped cryptothesis
svanbo tipped mehmetfix
svanbo tipped savvytester (x6)
@svanbo(1/5) tipped @nabbas0786 (x2)
svanbo tipped kpreddy (x3)
davidthompson57 tipped svanbo (x2)
cryptothesis tipped ironshield
panosdada tipped svanbo
steevc tipped svanbo
cryptothesis tipped svanbo
savvytester tipped svanbo (x13)
svanbo tipped panosdada
svanbo tipped borniet
svanbo tipped davidthompson57 (x2)


Hey @svanbo, you just received 50 AFIT tip from @kpreddy!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Ooh, ta very much. I use auto vote for pretty much the same reasons.

    A. I'm spread way too thin to devote all day every day to Hive.
    B. I worry that I might miss some of my favourite bloggers.
    C. Personally, I'd rather have an auto vote rather than no votes at all
.

Thanks

You are doing great work already. Helping everyone to grow is love of humanity and the best empowerment so far.

Thanks. It's nice to be appreciated once in a while. 🙂

Appreciation is the pipeline of giving and receiving. You leaders on hive needs to be appreciated all the time because you have sacrificed a lot in building this great real estate.

Leader? Bwahahaha. Na, there are far more important accounts than mine. Leader? That made me smile.

Be happy all the time.

oh I thought the comment was for me... !LOL I feel appreciated as well though ;-)

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@dickturpin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)

A caring heart moved one to love and support others. See how you think about your friends on Hive and how you will surport them. Givers will never lack.

Thank you for your kind lines! !LUV

Wow that pizza looks nice!!!! Smakelijk ;-)
As for the Hive.vote list: thanks for adding me!!! Very much appreciated! I'm returning the favor, and have been browsing through your list, and came across quite some interesting profiles, that I'm now following (and autovoting) myself...

Oh yes, and the !PIZZA (or calzone) was very nice indeed. It was not only very big, it was also very tasty and in actually not extremely expensive...

Now I'm hungry again! ;-) Not that expensive? I would guess it to be around 12-15€ over here?

Rather in the 15-18 range if I remember well, but I think some people would share it and still have enough... I'm quite a good eater and because of my sports I've got a good digestion...

:-) I'm just a good eater :-D
As for the price, yes, depending on the "etablissement", it can definitely be more than 15€
And how much over there in Spain?

It's in Spain, I can't remember exactly the price, but i do remember, that it was not a lot for what i got !BBH

@borniet! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

Just. remember how good it tasted ;-)

Great, in my opinion it's all about finding some content that we like, interacting with people we like, and helping each other on Hive! thanks for returning the favour!

True... That's what it's all about, as it should also be in life ;-)

I couldn't agree more ;-)

Thank you for the mention @svanbo

Right now I'm not active in Hive but i will keep auto-vote your content.. Keep the good work like this in your posts

Here is !PIZZA slide for me.

Thanks for your kind lines and yuor ongoing support. Know that the autovote has been put for you so from the moment you'll post, you'll get upvoted. Thanks for the !PIZZA

Interesting post. I used to auto vote, now I adopt a different strategy: https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@cryptothesis/game-plan-to-vote-only

!PIZZA

Thanks mate, I've left a comment there and also at some other comments in the same thread. I'm very interested in building alliances! !PIZZA

Great calzone !LUV !LOLZ

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimtan

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

Absolutely, and tasts better with some !wine !LOL !LUV


Congratulations, @svanbo You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @mimtan.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.202


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@mimtan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

is that a food challenge calzone, ...looks great. what was in it. I'm a big eater when I'm hungry but it looks like I might need to eat that one in installments!

I'm ALWAYS a big eater, even when I'm not that hungry !LOL
I can't remember exactly what there was inside but I do remember that it was GOOD stuffed. A lot of things inside and not dry at all. Really very tasty, and yes, I've been eating it completely alone by myself ;-)

Why didn’t the mathematician travel?
He could never reach the city limit.

Credit: reddit
@goblinknackers, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)

Thanks for commenting btw. I've been clicking a few times on your profile already to return the favour of all your upvotes, but since there were no recent posts, I couldn't. So I'll express my gratitude here. Cheers mate !BEER

I'm sorry @androshchuk it seems that you didn't make it in this list! I've added you obviously and made it up with some upvotes ;-)

This is a great idea. I'll definitely check out hive.vote

ok, let me know

Done✅️

Cool, thanks! I've added you as well. Let's grow together!

I will miss your posts my friend.

... I keep considering to do a little bit more easy on Hive, but it's like a drug. Even when I don't have time, at least I want to write my daily answers and post my daily Actifit!

oh nooo... I didn't consider that changing something at a post would make think thetagged people in it that it would be a new post. It's actually my psot from 3 months ago, where I've been addding a step4 to make it more clear for people who would like to start with automated voting... !LUV

Thanks my friend! No problem, I enjoy reading your posts.
!ALIVE
!WINE
!PIZZA

I didn't consider that changing something at a post would make think thetagged people in it that it would be a new post. It's actually my psot from 3 months ago, where I've been addding a step4 to make it more clear for people who would like to start with automated voting... I keep considering to do a little bit more easy on Hive, but it's like a drug. Even when I don't have time, at least I want to write my daily answers and post my daily Actifit! !LOL

What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

Credit: reddit
@davidthompson57, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yes, auto voting is useful but we also need to read some posts from our feeds and reply as you say. Keep taking the drugs! 😂
!ALIVE

@svanbo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidthompson57. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LOL One doesn't exclude the other is actually my point...

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@davidthompson57, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(7/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!


Hi @davidthompson57, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.156


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@svanbo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidthompson57. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LUV for you. Thanks for checking in.

Unfortunately I'm not here yet...

What do you mean with "here"? In my list of automated voting? Something must have been wrong on your side because I don't see your votes either...

Have you been following these steps?
STEP 1: Login to hive.vote
STEP 2: click Fanbase
STEP 3: Fill out “svanbo” and click “follow” on top of the page
STEP 4: Increase the "weekly limit" and "daily limit" by tapping the "settings"-wheel next to the person you're "following" and upvoting automatically now.

If you do that you just let me know and I'll return the favour to you, no problem at all. I need to do it like this since I noticed that a lot of people only want to get and for some reason don't wnat to give (even if with this "giving" they don't "loose" anything and it's in their own advantage - author rewards and voted within 24h)

If you'd have any more questions, just let me know... !LOLZ

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@nabbas0786, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I tipped you PGM. Please read the comment returned by the bot. It has useful information about how much PGM needed to use this service.

I'm not sure I understand... Do they mean that when you stake 2500 PGM, you get all these tokens, but when you don't you only get 0,1 PGM? Or you don't get 0,1 PGM either? OR are these tokens being sent to the person who gets the tip? I'm afraid I'll have to try and contact @zottonetoken or @zottone444 again... I hope he could help us out here !LOL

Let's see what happens here!
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


It looks like is happening the same than when I was calling the bot today, look:

And I don't have 2500 PGM staked. Meaning?....I understand: The bot has been sending all these tokens to the person I've been tipping.
What I don't understand: Am I getting a 0,1 PGM tip now @zottone444 ?
!LUV !PIZZA

davidthompson57, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Ah! That's the reward.
!COFFEE
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 0

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of davidthompson57

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Is it clear for you if we're getting 0,1 !PGM when tipping PGM to somebody !LUV !HUG

Dear @davidthompson57, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(1/3)

davidthompson57, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@svanbo you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 10 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Hi , forgive me , I missed the other posts , basically if you have 2500 PGM in stakes , you send for each command you use all the tokens , and you earn for each command all the tokens plus swap.btc (0.00000001)

  • If I send 1 command in a day you earn/send 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL

  • If I send 10 commands you earn 1 PGM-1LVL in a day and send 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL to each user you sent the command to

I'm sorry to call you out again, and it's probably me, but I still don't understand.... Could you please answer my question here above in reply to @davidthompson57 ? !HUG

Dear @zottone444, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(2/3)

Get you today! Can I be added in your list?

I've been adding you, but you didn't add me it seems or something went wrong. Could you check it? !PIZZA

Where I can check? Is there any list? Or are you telling me that I'm in your following list, if this then I already added you

You're clearly not (automatically upvoting my posts) like described in my post :

I am automatically upvoting yours:

I'm actually the ONLY one that has been upvoting your post from an hour ago, till now:

This is the result from your previous post:

If anything might be unclear, please expand your question. !LUV

Should I also set automatic upvotes for you?

You can do that for @svanbo through #HiveVote (https://hive.vote) or #AutoVote (https://auto.vote). 🤓 !LUV

nabbas0786, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

nabbas0786, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

hey @svanbo I added you in autovote, thanks for guidance

ok, I'll monitor... !PIZZA

I don't agree with you. I think you reward the people you appreciate, even when you don't have the time to be here all the time, just like @dickturpin said. When one doesn't need to worry that he's failing to upvote these people, he can pay more attention to new people and new content as well. Thanks anyway for your opinion!