Sort:  

What do you mean with "here"? In my list of automated voting? Something must have been wrong on your side because I don't see your votes either...

Have you been following these steps?
STEP 1: Login to hive.vote
STEP 2: click Fanbase
STEP 3: Fill out “svanbo” and click “follow” on top of the page
STEP 4: Increase the "weekly limit" and "daily limit" by tapping the "settings"-wheel next to the person you're "following" and upvoting automatically now.

If you do that you just let me know and I'll return the favour to you, no problem at all. I need to do it like this since I noticed that a lot of people only want to get and for some reason don't wnat to give (even if with this "giving" they don't "loose" anything and it's in their own advantage - author rewards and voted within 24h)

If you'd have any more questions, just let me know... !LOLZ

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@nabbas0786, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.