You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing together with automatic upvotes

in #growth4 months ago

Apart from that in that case the upvotes start to have less value, is there a problem with going under 80%?
I'm currently between 85%-75% and generally balance around 80%; but obviously it depends a bit on how (much) other people are posting.... !WEED !LUV !LOLZ

Sort:  

davidthompson57, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@davidthompson57, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yes, there are many variables but it's good to keep a nice VP% going.
!ALIVE
!COFFEE

@svanbo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ davidthompson57. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

oh cool! Is there a new tipping token named "Coffee"? Thanks for tipping it (and obvously as well for the Alive) Where can I read more about that coffee token? !LOLZ !LUV !PIZZA

davidthompson57, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes, you can read this latest news on the COFFEE token and community here:
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@coffee-coin/coffee-coin-oror-guide-and-road-map-token-purchasable-from-01122023

I think basically you need at least ten COFFEE tokens to call the tipping bot once a day. Obviously, the more you hold, the more you can call the bot. Someone called @zottone444 runs the PGM Community which owns the COFFEE token.

Hope this helps.

I'm currently in contact with @zottone444 because it looks like I'm misinformed about the !PGM which would still give a tip in return when tipping it !LOL
Thanks for the link, I'll give it a read! !LUV

davidthompson57, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@davidthompson57, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

No problem my friend. 👍
!COFFEE

Thanks! Hmm it looks like till now I'm not freed from my doubts... Do you know by any coincidence if we still get automatically a tip back when we tip !PGM to someone? And if that's the case, we need to hold/stake a certain amount of PGM? !LOLZ !LUV

I definitely think you need to hold PGM in order to call the tipping bot. I'll look for a PGM post regarding this and get back to you.

davidthompson57, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@davidthompson57, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

You just received 0.05 COFFEE! Good coffee my friend

number of commands left: 0

If you also want to send COFFEE buy them here on hive-engine