You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing together with automatic upvotes

in #growthlast year

I didn't consider that changing something at a post would make think thetagged people in it that it would be a new post. It's actually my psot from 3 months ago, where I've been addding a step4 to make it more clear for people who would like to start with automated voting... I keep considering to do a little bit more easy on Hive, but it's like a drug. Even when I don't have time, at least I want to write my daily answers and post my daily Actifit! !LOL

Sort:  

What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

Credit: reddit
@davidthompson57, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Yes, auto voting is useful but we also need to read some posts from our feeds and reply as you say. Keep taking the drugs! 😂
!ALIVE

@svanbo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @davidthompson57. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

!LOL One doesn't exclude the other is actually my point...

We all need to learn to live with our mistakes.
Which is why I still live with my parents.

Credit: reddit
@davidthompson57, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(7/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!