You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty - Steemit Problems

in #guilty3 years ago (edited)

I just did a steemit post, I went to check my old Steem-engine wallet, and was shocked, every coin in there turned out to be a worthless exit scam token. Even NOBLE, WTF? They all suck!!!!! I don't want anything to do with steemit. Also this makes me really worried about investing in any hive engine tokens. There is a great chance that history repeats and these token developers just abandon ship. They did it once, so they could so it again. The only one I think has potential is POB, but what's to stop them from just flipping the switch one day and saying, sorry we're closing down??
https://steemit.com/steem-engine/@coininstant/wow-just-about-every-single-steem-engine-coin-turned-out-to-be-a-scam