Sort:  

And I am learning to wish that I was learning guitar

Good choice and beautiful photo ;) are you performing a C chord? :)

Could be an F chord though. right?

Mmm..in that position?

Chords are one of the most important things to learn as well as scales such as the pentatonic scale(however you spell it)

I definitely don't practice as much as I should but I've gotten better definitely.

I love playing the guitar but I am still learning myself. I was able to learn some of the chords but playing actual songs I find to be very difficult. I just need to stick with it. I need to pick my guitar back up. Pun not intended.

I believe it would be funner to learn with other people that are along the same journey- kind of like a jam out session ☺
totally get what you mean though

I followed you so maybe at some point we can get good enough to do a virtual jam session! I definitely need motivated. Good luck with your learning.

Practice, patience, and persistence when playing the guitar...Or any instrument...Oh yea, did I mention practice? lol

Looking Good lol. I heard it said that learning to play and playing are one in the same. If you are willing to invest the time into it eventually you'll be good at it.

Yeah I don't mind if it takes a little while. I enjoy it

Good luck in your journey! I ve done an article on starting guitar, everyone who enjoy hearing this beautiful instrument should start it now :)