The Good Vibes Contest: "so much to be thankful for"

in #gvcontest6 years ago

Hello my dear steemians, this time I present my participation in the Good Vibes contest, and thank @corina for taking this initiative that allows us to highlight the good things in life and remember why we are grateful for them, and what better way to do them than by detailing them below:

One of the things I am grateful for in life is to our Lord God for giving me the opportunity to breathe, to get up every day with the desire to move forward and to overcome any obstacle that may come my way in life, learning from them and having the premise that if God puts an obstacle in my way it is for some purpose, everything happens for something and we should always be grateful for it. Thank God for everything.

My parents, they are a blessing from God, they are a fundamental pillar in my life, thanks to them I have learned to make a good, honest and able to move forward with principles and values that I put into practice every day and make me grow as a person and as a human being, to them I have always admired, I thank them and I dedicate my achievements. Thanks to them I have a beautiful family, small but always surrounded by a lot of love, counting on it with a sister whom I love and admire as a person, for being an example to follow, for always being there at all times, in my joys and sorrows counting on her motivation and giving me her good advice and words of encouragement to make good decisions in life.

For the time being I have not had the gift of being a mother, but life and my sister have given me a beautiful niece whom I love with all my heart and whom I love like a daughter, who every day fills my days with happiness and joy, thank you for those witticisms and for the experiences that I learn at your side my beautiful girl. Hoping to be an example to you, just like your mother is in my life.

As a human being I have had to share with excellent people and I am grateful to have few true friends who have shown that in good times and in bad, they are always with me, counting on their unconditional support in all my projects, and life's happenings, always showing respect and that despite the adversities they are always there with very good advice.

Today I am in a stage of my life, in which I have many things to thank, I feel proud to be a strong, brave and warrior woman, ready to take on any challenge of life.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog.

@marijoqui18


Sort:  

Congratulations @marijoqui18! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!