The good vibes contest/ The best gift I have received

in #gvcontest6 years ago

'The best gift I have received'

In all my history I have received many presents from people that I love, however there is one that marked my life and that since then accompanies me.

It was at the age of 4 years but I remember it as if it was yesterday. I can never forget when my mother came home holding in her hand, a beautiful baby, my younger sister. He was born with a condition that did not allow him to move a single muscle of his body, he could barely move his beautiful brown eyes full of life, he was a little angel embodied in a small body that did not move, with the passing of days he feared that his passage through this world was short for what happened day after day observing and asking life to allow me to be by his side for many years and allowed to heal his condition.

One day we received a call with the most wonderful news, medicine that could increase your chances of life came into the hands of my mother. I had a small chance of living but in my heart 1% was more than enough to keep my hope burning that my sister could have a wonderful life.

Diseño sin título.png

An insignificant movement of his fingers, one day I lost my sleep, fear disappeared and radically changed my life, my beautiful sister in record time recovered her mobility, grew up to become a woman that today I would entrust my life, her mere Existence is a miracle and for me it has been, is and always will be the most incredible gift that life has given me, it has given me adventures, it gave me smiles, tears of happiness and a million beautiful memories, today lives with me and together we do a great team, and although the distance someday will come to interpose will always be with me. I love you little Marian.

IMG-20170818-WA0015.jpg
now

Thank you @corina for allowing us through your contests to remember pleasant moments of our lives.
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your beautiful memories of life. I read that your little sister's muscles were not working properly at the time when she born.
I'm Glad to see that your little sister come out from that condition. I'm glad to see your sister Marian, really very good gift you have received.
My dear friend my want to know what medicine your parents used because for your sister's treatment. Because about same condition is with my brother's daughter.
My nephew's arms muscle of right arm is not working from birth. And she is now about 4 years old. We tried many medical treatments but not get more improvement.

Please advise me what to do?

I'm waiting for your response.

Thank you dear friend. My sister's case was for blood incompatibility. I know a physiotherapist who studied Korea, my physiotherapist friend with his therapies has achieved that many people achieve their motor mobility. My friend is treating a 9-year-old girl who has a hydrosphere and motor immobility. The girl arrived unable to move any part of her body and is now beginning to walk with the help of a walker. If you want I can put you in contact with him so you have more information and check if he can help you.

My beautiful friend thanks for your beautiful comment. I'm thankful to you, I'll tell to my brother your good response. If he'll say I'll ask you to put contact.

Thanks again for give me your precious time.💞💠💞🌿💫💫