Some Situation one men train in the gym year both is not become stronger What the mistake all about in my blog

in #gym6 years ago (edited)

If you practice a lot both you not beacome stronger the most problem is the Nutrition you need to eat good food not junkfood
and you need to write to me in the comments and i build you nice diet for you
one thing is your weight and your height and your age to build diet is so important 70% percent is the food and 30% is the practice if you want to beacome stronger you need to eat good food and practice good
If you want diet you need to tell me and i build for you nice diet

Sort:  

hi @firenice99, I need your little help..whenever you read my comment,please subscribe to my youtube channel "WATCH2ENTERTAIN",I have to increase my subscriber. I will upvote your post daily.Upvoted you check it.
my youtube channel link is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg
I am from India but I need subscriber from outside India.I know you won't be able to understand my Indian language videos but please subscribe sir.I am requesting you and just watch my videos for few seconds so that my views would increase.Thank you

Its not about my blog both good luck

I can help you on steemit that how to get upvotes and increase your rank.
please help me

Ok i do it few min

thanks so nice of you..May God bless you with all happiness and success.

i do it

yes i have checked it,Thanks once again,from which country you belong to?

United kingdom