You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @haejin Update & Request For Solution!

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Let's discuss this here @haejin!

Edited: @haejin refuses to discuss. Full flag mode will continue. @flagthedonkey and @weflaghaejin are excepting delegations.

Sort:  

You took the lead, I am interested in seeing the response. Good work my friend. I got flagged talking to you before, I refuse to accept being flagged by association.

That's his main tactic. Flagging people who voice opinions. He wants to put the fear into people so they shut up

Sounds very similar to a bernie tactic hmmm, I will help you within a few months, I am working on it, and watching what is going on bro.

You're awesome dude! I like your style and looking forward to seeing more of your farm experiment and your food is free project. My wife was telling me all about your plans. :)

Bro from day 1, I have seen what is going down here, I am 100% behind you, and thank you for noticing my project, I call it 1 by 1, as in 1 by 1 we can change this mess world we find ourselves in. and we will and you will, when I have enough power here, count me in.

Sounds amazing. We love giving away our produce that we grow and our eggs too! It's a great thing to do. Really good for the kids as well. Your daughter will love it :)

She does not understand it for now, she will in the future though, I am bringing her up, like I dare say you are your children, to not be prisoners to government?

You are more awesome than me, you are taking on more than I am on here, for now.

Hello, newbie here, care to explain to me what flagging is and why it matters? Where can I learn more about it.

Not a chance lol, it gets me flagged.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

You are right. I'm finished trying to discuss this with him. Full flag mode continues! Delegations to @flagthedonkey and @weflaghaejin are always welcomed!