You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What kind of trader lets his emotions get the best of him?

in #haejinthefool6 years ago

still talking smack right...i thought you would have learned your lesson by now....some ppl never learn i guess....i didnt know buddhists gamble? do you eat meat also?

Sort:  

I see you forgot about the crying you did asking for me to stop downvoting you. I also requested you stop threatening people. I saw earlier today that you indirectly threatend me again. Humm i wonder how this will play out...

lmao....some ppl never learn...

Hey bro ! I just wanted to touch bases and check up how things are ? I know you where in the midst of the fighting recently which must have been exhausting. Hope things are better now and that you are doing okay !

You going to start posting again? I think you can poke your head back out...lol