You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Spiritual Significance of Growing out our Hair

in #hair6 years ago

Great post! I remember reading somewhere about native Americans who could sense people coming up behind them. They then joined the army and had to chop their hair and lost this ability. Haha thats a brief overview can't remember all the detail now.

I would grow my hair but been a bloke and have a job this seems unacceptable for some reason, blooming societal norms hey 💯🐒

Sort:  

I read about that too, but came across a snopes article saying it wasn't true. Not sure but I decided to leave that out just in case.
Fuck the societal norms. Do what makes you happy.
Peace and Blessings.

I think its true but yer best to leave it out for facts sake. I would love too but my work would not agree. With my ten year plan I will be living free in ten years with my own income so will do it then. Plus there is that phase between short and long which really pisses me off haha. Your very right though I should fuck them but am stuck in them for now, it cuts me up. But as I say I am doing it to aid my plan and will be out of it soon 😁 💯🐒