I cut all of my hair off!

in #haircut2 years ago

I got a new haircut today, the shortest my hair has ever been.

C9CFD1E7-928E-4E63-BD7B-8B9B9244490B.jpeg

I have never had short hair, but for the past couple months I have been wanting short hair! I even wanted to buzz it all off, but @daltono talked some sense to me. So I compromised and got a pixie cut today.


Short Hair vs. Long Hair

So far I am loving how short hair feels, looks wise I am unsure if I like the haircut on me or not. The women who cut my hair was awesome and super nice but I don’t know if short hair is for me or not. It also might just be something I am not used to looking at every day and in a week I will decide to never have long hair again!
Long hair is very hard to take care of and style everyday, so I am hoping this short hair will be easy to style in the mornings and easy to take care of :)

BCCAD76D-615B-48AF-B805-94DF650B7694.jpeg

7DF9636D-8F97-4C18-9A8F-4601F24105B0.png

Its always nice to have a new hairstyle :)

Thanks for checking out my blog 🌸👧🌼

flowerbabyfooter.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.voteBrowse my Etsy shopView My #introduceyourself post
Click HereClick HereClick Here

flowersaurpromothumbnail.jpg

Sort:  

I like your hair even more than I thought I would. It shows more of your pretty face and best of all will make your life much easier. Glad you had the courage to take the risk 💕

I love the pixie style hair, I've been wearing it that way for years, it looks great on you. <3

Thank you! Its definitely something new for me :) 💖

I think it looks nice! It's longer than I would want my own hair to be. Mine's like 1/2" long right now and I'm ready to cut it again. haha. So I understand why you might have wanted to give shorter hair a try. Less hassle!

!PIZZA

Thank you! And definitely less hassle for sure

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
sharkthelion tipped flowerbaby (x1)
@opinizeunltd(5/5) tipped @flowerbaby (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @flowerbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

LOL You look SUper cute in both

I do have to say i really do like the left photo brutal honestly lol but you look really good in both and i like shorter hair

suprised to see that level of cutness on hive wow i hope people realize hive can become this sort of digital beauty salon for women and they can be the ultimate advertising for us ... for us all.. for the good of the chain ..... lol

what i mean to say is, youre perfect for the hive zax ai fallout shelters!

Here I sent you 1 TLOS token you can withdraw on hive-engine.com for telos.net tokens its like 60 cents to a dollar but could be way more in da future

image.png

telos-logo-light_TM-1024x358 (2).png

#haircut can be an incredibly succesful hive community if promoted on Reddit Twitter Instagram and TIK TOK as this Secret New Way to get Internet Blockchain Nerds to pay for your haircuts, beauty supplies and makeup with @ladiesofhive @makeupower and even art with @alienarthive hahaha i can imagine the ai robot voice announcing it and the tik tok videos showing how to signup to hive, post the equivalent of a tiktok blog and get paid especially when you show it off on your social media and show hive how much your promoting hive lol and how women can make hive bigger than bitcoin or ethereum lol

looks-wise, long hair looks good on you, but if short hair is easier for maintaining then go for that.

It frames and accentuates every aspect of your face really well. I love the cut on you.

Dear @flowerbaby,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!

Looks great! !PIZZA

Best wishes for a joyous Christmas filled with love, happiness and prosperity! 🙏