You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hairshares Logo Contest: Community Input and Voting

in #hairshares7 years ago

Thank you for liking it ... Yeah .. We can play around the text any way we want ... By wrapped around Do you mean wrap around on the top like a horizontal text or wrap around the outward curve ? And a big S at the end of the circumference ?

Sort:  

You did a great job.

Wrapped around like the text below but just the Hairshares word.

And by adding an S I mean just the letter S to make it hairshares.

You meant like this ?

Please upvote the first entry not this one :) This edit is for @lydon.sipe

I like it. Nice job!

I'd just say, this one gets my vote if it says "Hairshares" (instead of "hairshare"), because that's the name of the project, right?

Thankyou for voting and pointing out the S, Here is the new one :)

Please upvote the first entry not this one :) This edit is for @improv

Neato! I actually think I prefer the edit for @lydon.sipe, anyways!