You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween contest & promo - tricks and treats

in #halloween6 years ago

Russian wife? you mean your mother? Lmao :) don't listen to this idiot. He's an ass kisser/dick-rider & str8 cyber-bully. Don't believe me check out his feed. He's exposed; he's crying. So he tries to have me "banned." how'd that work out for ya bud? Haha. Keep abusing/using inherent curation flaws/loopholes meant for authors like myself not money-grubbing bottom-feeders like yourself. Here you go:

Gotta run. Have fun. I'm just getting warmed up. I took two days off with the wifey & logged back on to find my steemrep at 5 cause this punk is hellbent on "destroying my profile" since I exposed him as the bottom-feeding parasite he is. Don't take my word for it; nor his. I've constructed all the puzzle pieces together on one paint document. Now as a neutral 3rd party observer; you can draw your own objective conclusion on whether or not this prick is "in the right" or not. This was never personal for me. Yet he thinks he can "ban" me just because he crunches numbers & steels payouts/curation rewards from real content creators. Good luck with that matty/boris. I'm not going anywhere. :) Except out with the wifey; just some food for thought for your "viewers".

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.