Pumpkin Carving For Halloween

in #halloweenlast year

HAPPY HALLOWEEN

Hello my friends here on Hive. How is everyone? It has been a while isn't it? Today I was inspired to post this blog and see the reason below:

Here are some photos I took of the pumpkins that my daughter carved for Halloween. She is very creative and patient in carving these two pumpkins.
image.png
The one on the left looks like the very popular "Scream" mask and the one on the right is new to me. During my time we only know the typical Jack O Lantern design and that is it. Nowadays kids are limitless in terms of what they can create.
image.png
I love both looks one is scary and the other is scary and cute.
image.png
We put them in front of the house and they stood out from afar. I love how bright they look and how vibrant the pumpkin color is.
image.png
I am also a creative person but I could not come up with something similar to these. See the pumpkin with the heart? I think I am kind of liking it now.
image.png
Looking closer, I noticed there is a scar detail on this one. Love how my daughter is very particular with such details.
image.png
Hope you guys enjoyed looking at these creations as much as I did. Take care and have a safe and fun celebration.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jadung! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 59000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!