HALLOWEEN SPECIAL: Vote your favorite REAPER TATTOO design for me!

in #halloween8 years ago (edited)

What reaper you ask? The one and only....

Carolina Reaper, the hottest pepper in the world!!

I have two versions of a tattoo I want to get and I'm asking YOU, Steemit users and friends, to vote on your favorite design. What should I chose? Read below.

Here's how Carolina Reaper looks like:

With 2.2 MILLIONS SHU it is basically deadly :D

First design, by our one and only @nekromarinist ! It's this one:

We'll call this, cool guy Reaper.

Second design, by a local tatoo artist from Bucharest, this one:

We'll call this, angry guy Reaper.

VOTE by upvoting the design in the comment below. ( we'll just count votes, not amount so vote with 1% or something )

Thank you and I'll leave you with a little video of two people being completely idiots:

Looking forward to your votes and .... HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

Sort:  

Yeah, if you can get those eyes from captain angry reaper and bosh them onto cool guy reaper you would have an amazing combo!!!

Maybe get both! :)

not helping!!

The grim reaper scythe is maybe a bit to much..what is the message you're trying to get out with the tattoo? I think the third one is the best.

Cool guy reaper, for sure!

the 1st one is awesome!

@razvanelulmarin - can't choose
but thank you very much for the video you shared I wonder if @papa-pepper has seen this :D

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

1st is my favorite!

I am holding my breath @razvanelulmarin

I like the artwork of Nekro!

If you ever want to be an idiot yourself, I've got plenty to share!!!