Halloween

in #halloween7 years ago

IMAG6243.jpg

At 10am yesterday I recieved a text saying it was fancy dress day at preschool. I had 2 hours to sort something! I turned my little girl into Spidergirl, with a dress I had bought her, not particularly for Halloween but because she has a disgusting interest in the 8 legged freaks, and a bit of liquid eye liner.

IMAG6255.jpg

I made a spider bun in her hair with a bun donut, some pipe cleaners and some googley eyes.

I was quite pleased with myself, given the short notice!!

IMAG6266.jpg

And there she is with her pumpkin, who she has named Spiderking.

Sort:  

Spider king the pumpkin? lol, i love the eyes and legs on the hair bun, amazing :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @russellbury.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.83 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @russellbury. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

You are a legend imho. Be aware that this will not be the last time you find out about such things at literally the last minute. I've been leading my children out the door for school as they drop the bomb about the notice from school they never gave you rofl

Congratulations @vicky1980! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!