I Want to Have A Happy Home, When My Dad eventually Gives Birth to Me.

in #happiness6 years ago

When I noticed the way families had fun yesterday, the way children were happy to be with their parents and vice versa, I understood the necessity of having a happy home.

A happy home breeds good children and causes permanent laughter.


Link

I decided that when I eventually come into the world, my home will be a happy one.

Happiness describes the level or height at which you flourish or excel at what you do.

A happy home provides adequate security.


Link

A happy home makes a child free to do whatsoever he or she wants to do.

A happy home gets a person relaxed.

A happy home brings about convenience.

A happy home is where there is no worry or fear for the future.

Happy people are those who can replace their fears for hopes.

A happy person makes a person home and as well a happy future.

Sort:  

We should value family more as a society. Thanks for sharing.