You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Hour with @ats-david - July 27, 2017

in #happy-hour7 years ago

Hey, I did a steemgig for the first little free steemit library and it is built, installed and in use in a laundromat somewhere in Oregon. That's my roses and butterflies moment of the week. What is yours, you never said one unless this post is meant to be yours!?

Sort:  

Leave me a comment about any topic you want to discuss or about anything for which you would like a compliment. It could be about your pet, your new car, politics, Steemit, the weather, NyQuil ingredients, or your African safari.

I will do my best to respond with something positive.

This is about you, the readers. You leave a comment and I respond.

Well you did respond to part of my comment, so thank you haha! Best of luck on your future endeavors yo