Key to happiness

in #happy6 years ago

"The reason to be happy"

Student
What is your most prized possession?

When I scored highest in my science exam and shocked my teacher.

If you were granted a wish, what it would be?

If granted a wish I will like to make all the people around me happy.

What is your biggest fear?

My biggest fear is seeing someone suffering because

of me.

What does happiness mean to you?

Happiness to me means a smile on someone’s face because

of me.

If you could what would you undo from your life?

I would like to get my elder brother back.

Chartered Accountant
What is your most prized possession?

My most prized possession are my family and friends.

If you were granted a wish, what it would be?

If granted a wish I will wish for a sound health till the last breath of my life.

What is your biggest fear?

As a human being one is afraid

of many things but my biggest fear in my life is a natural calamity.

What does happiness mean to you?

Happiness to me means to be of help to others.

If you could what would you undo from your life?

If I could I will undo my belief in destiny and swim with the

flow of the river.

Pharmacist
What is your most prized possession ?

My most prized possession is my sense of humour which I think appeals to everyone.

If you were granted a wish, what would it be?

I will definitely change my routine job and will go somewhere in hills and spend time with my family.

What is your biggest fear?

Not meeting the expectations of my dear ones.

What does happiness mean to you?

Happiness is not in earning but how much I can give to persons around me.

If you could, what you undo from your life?

My spectacles as it lessens my smartness.

Vendor
What is your most prized possession?

My most prized possession is my the fruit stall at ITO which I own.

If you were granted a wish, what would it be?

I am a Bollywood buff and I wish to act as hero in a film.

What is you biggest fear?

Fear of losing my employment in Delhi as I have nowhere

to go.

What does happiness mean to you?

Happiness for me means two meals a day for my family.

If you could, what you undo from your life?

I had met with an accident two years ago which caused a loss to me. I would like to undo that.