Sort:  

nice

very nice

congratulation bro @greene101
followed // upvoted // resteem

very nice post

nice

wow so good sir

have a good journey of steemit...please help me sir.. @r2cornell

we are very happy for your joining

welcome to the great community of great people.. <3

Congratulations @greene101! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I will resteem this posts so it gets out to more people.

Check out this post that I found to help you get started:
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

Also check your wallet. I sent you information as to how to powerup steem!

thank you sir

Be sure and reply to each person who replies to your post. Upvote there comment even though you do not have a lot of steem power. In time things will get clearer. I am still learning this platform. It is a great place!

sir would you please also guide me about how to power up steem?

Go to your wallet and follow directions on powering up steem.

As you go along the best way to increase your steem power is to read other people's blogs, read or view what they post and if you like what they present then comment on what they presented. A good comment and upvote can help you earn more steem power.

thanks alot sir you have helped me alot and as u directed me i have transfer that to my steem power <3 thanks alottt you are such kind person... <3

I see you did power up. I would power up any Steem Dollars you earn can also be converted to Steeem Power. The longer you can wait to you withdraw any the larger your steem power will grow, and in turn when you upvote you have more power and can earn even more steem.

Not sure if I sent this to you... I read through it several days ago... looks like good information.

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-i-m-new-to-steemit-now-what

Go to your wallet and follow directions on powering up steem.

As you go along the best way to increase your steem power is to read other people's blogs, read or view what they post and if you like what they present then comment on what they presented. A good comment and upvote can help you earn more steem power.

thanks you sir will definitely follow what ever you said and will try my best and to be the best and all i am now is all because of you... <3

sir can you help me with that too ... how can i earn mre power i am trying its not happening

Actually you are making progress. I see your steem power and steem dollars are increasing. Just keep on doing what you are doing and it will keep growing. This process is slow but it does build...

you are my teacher

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy this journey

not just a journey but the great journey or an adventure... <3