You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEA HU

in #happy6 years ago

Go to your wallet and follow directions on powering up steem.

As you go along the best way to increase your steem power is to read other people's blogs, read or view what they post and if you like what they present then comment on what they presented. A good comment and upvote can help you earn more steem power.

Sort:  

thanks you sir will definitely follow what ever you said and will try my best and to be the best and all i am now is all because of you... <3

sir can you help me with that too ... how can i earn mre power i am trying its not happening

Actually you are making progress. I see your steem power and steem dollars are increasing. Just keep on doing what you are doing and it will keep growing. This process is slow but it does build...

I saw you are helping many people out here, i haven't seen anybody do that on steemit .I have only seen whales who flags minnows . can you lend me some steem to power up ? I will return them in few months . I am trying to reach 100 SP so that i can reward my followers who comment on my post . currently my vp is 0.0 . I am super active on Steemit , 1 month 900 posts due to which i am facing some Bandwidth issues at times .

When I see one of those who get on newcomers I leave them a nasty reply of the insanity of what they are doing. We all started out lost on this format...But some are just not nice people.

I do not get it. To me we should all be helping each other out. I call them the Steemit Police, and a few other choice words I will leave out in this post.

I had someone get on me about using the wrong tag. I gave him a piece of my mind and blocked him so I did not have to deal with him. There is no wrong way of doing things. It is much easier to offer suggestions. Maybe they have an antisocial personality disorder and are off their meds ;o)

Let me ponder your other question and will get back to you. I had a link on loaning it out and I think I forgot to save it.

Some people are really nasty . There is a flag war going on between two whales right now , I am following one of them . I commented on his post and just got flagged and slurred at by the other whale .

thank you sir you are my inspiration i said that to you on the first day ... thank you for eveything ...you are great love you for that