Feliz Cumpleaños y Feliz Día del Padre....

in #happybirthdaydad7 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad de Steemit!

Para comenzar, les cuento que mi Papá murió hace 18 años. Para mi, es como si hubiese sido ayer. Me he aferrado a ese último contacto, a esa despedida y esa última bendición Papá.

Hace 28 años tal día como hoy, día del padre y cumpleaños de mi papá, todos pensaban que yo iba a nacer, pero como cuenta mi mamá, el médico anestesiologo decidió no aparecer a la cesárea programada y es por esto que nací al día siguiente. Así que de igual forma siempre me he considerado ese doble regalo especial para mi papá. De pequeña y mientras lo tuve en mi vida, para mi era ese principe azul que me rescataría de todos los males. Cuando dejó de existir me quede sin una parte de mi muy importante. Pero también su partida me hizo valorar a aquellas personas que aún seguían a mi lado, y me enseñó a ser fuerte.

Hoy quiero desearle, en donde quiera que esté un muy Feliz Cumpleaños y un Feliz Día del Padre. Yo desde acá lo celebraré doble. El lunes soplo una velita por ti. Te extraño.


To begin, I tell you that my Dad died 18 years ago. For me, it's like it was yesterday. I have clung to that last contact, to that farewell and that last blessing, Dad.

28 years ago such day as today, father's day and my dad's birthday, everyone thought that I was going to be born, but as my mom tells me, the anesthesiologist decided not to appear at the scheduled cesarean section and that's why I was born the next day . So in the same way I have always considered that special double gift for my dad. As a child and while I had it in my life, for me it was that blue prince who would rescue me from all ills. When it ceased to exist I was left with a very important part of me. But his departure also made me appreciate those people who were still at my side, and taught me to be strong.

Today I want to wish you, wherever you are a very Happy Birthday and a Happy Father's Day. I'll double it from here. On Monday I blow a candle for you. I miss you.

received_10153760063338517.jpeg

Sigueme, vota y comenta!

Sort:  

Tu papá siempre estará contigo Ale!

Sí. Siempre estará conmigo!

Congratulations @alesuperlano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!