Happy Monday💐

in #happymonday2 years ago

pexels-media-11430099-1649684035860.jpeg
Source

Hi friends.

I have decided that I want to change some things in my life and that requires commitment and discipline. It is also necessary to let go of everything that doesn't do us good and one of those things is to start the week by giving thanks very early in the morning. I don't know what destiny has in store for me for the next few days, but I do know that I am ready to start in the best way possible.

I want to thank God for the opportunity he gives me every day to grow and become a strong and determined woman. I want to thank Him for my daily healing and for the way He works in me and my loved ones. I also want to thank Him for the will with which I have dawned this day and that I want it to last forever.

With love,

Rima, E.




ESP




pexels-media-11430099-1649684035860.jpeg
Source

Hola amigos.

He decidido que quiero cambiar algunas cosas en mi vida y eso requiere compromiso y disciplina. También es necesario desprenderse de todo lo que no nos hace bien y una de esas cosas es empezar la semana dando las gracias desde muy temprano. No sé qué me depara el destino para los próximos días, pero sí sé que estoy dispuesta a empezar de la mejor manera posible.

Quiero agradecer a Dios la oportunidad que me da cada día de crecer y convertirme en una mujer fuerte y decidida. Quiero agradecerle por mi curación diaria y por la forma en que trabaja en mí y en mis seres queridos. También quiero agradecerle por la voluntad con la que he amanecido este día y que quiero que dure para siempre.

Con amor,

Rima, E.




Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Amen! 🙏
Hope you are well.
Wishing you better and happy days dear! 🙏❤️
Happy Easter! 😀

Edits: Praying that all is well with during your absence in blogging. 🙏

The life that we go through certainly has various twists and turns to live it, serving all destiny, being an advantage in the principle of living life, sometimes living a lot of mistakes with Realizing that we are against destiny, we should be grateful for all the destiny that God has given because that is the best in life.I'm happy to share with you give me a lot of motivation in carrying out this task.

I hope you always have a nice day

I am very touched by what you wrote today, we really have to be grateful to him, may you always be healthy, friend..

Our greatest gratitude is knowing that we are healthy when we open our eyes to the world every morning.

Congratulations @rima11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Happy Monday!! Change is uncomfortable but usually ends up being really good 👍 Keep it up!

Wow. Lovely capture. I really love this particular Designs. It reminds me of my Late dad 😭😭

I always hope the best for you 😇
GBU miss @rima11 🤗

Happy Easter! 😇
May God hear your gratitude! May the angels always protect you!
I wish you strength, success and happiness! 🙏❤️

I hope you have a good monday

Discipline is part of success
hope your days are fun

Hello @rima11
Did you mean to unfollow me?
i know there's sometimes a delay when clicking follow button, so sometimes people click it twice, resulting in follow and unfollow!

Sat Nam
Atma

how are you friend @rima11 , hope you are always fine. I really miss you and your posts, but I see in the last few months you haven't posted, I always peek at your posts, I learned a lot from your posts, hopefully when you make posts I can learn from you. Thank you

how are you friend @rima11 . I really miss you. How are you, I hope you are always fine. I often see your posts over and over again, because for me here I can learn a lot. and I also always peek at your latest posts. Thank You.

That's right, discipline and enthusiasm are the main because this world is not enough to be faced with a smile.
Hope you stay healthy and believe that a bright future is waiting for you.

thank you very much mom @rima11 for giving 100% support to my post. this is certainly very useful for me, I don't know where to thank you but I can only say in this comment. I always pray for you.

Hi @rima11
Many good things you have shared on your blog. But it's been 3 months, I can't find your posts anymore.
Are you very busy?

hai rima11. good afternoon, greetings to all of us. how are you today. i hope you are always healthy and nothing less than anything and always in sufficiency. i really need your support, have a nice day.

May God always give a good destiny for all of us, keep the spirit in living life, have a nice day 😊

Hello, have a nice day and you are healthy always

Greetings @rima11
what kind of post you like to curate? please let me know that I can make posts like that. Thank you! ❤️

Hello @rima11 have a nice and healthy day always

I like the photo that it shows. have a nice day there and always be healthy

Nice meeting you @rima11 am glad I found you, all this have been seeing you upvoting some post but I forgot your username but luckily I found you. I wish you all the best and am happy you realized what you are able to do

Tiene un tiempo sin publicar ¿Está bien?

She seems like she is gone, permanently @rima11

Greetings to @rima11 🙏🙏

Hello, good afternoon friends @rima11 , how are you on this occasion, I hope you are still in good condition and can follow the activities smoothly. I haven't asked how you are in a long time and in this spare time I really miss you, and I immediately opened a comment on your old post for me to ask how you are. Hope you are always in good condition and also hope you can enjoy your day perfectly. Thank you

please open my message @rima11

The words you write really touch my feelings, I hope you are fine and always in good health.

assalamualaikum brother @rima11 please help me brother for your support

Good day Sir
Thanks for supporting drone community on hive
God bless you

hello friend @rima11 , how are you today, hope you are always fine.

Hello dear friends @rima11 . How are you today. I hope that my friends are still in good condition and can follow all activities smoothly. On this occasion, I actually have some things that I still need to learn with my friends. But I don't know how to communicate with friends. Do friends provide media for me to communicate with friends. Thank you very much my friend is very happy to still be able to ask something with friends.

Pls, I hope you are doing well.

So much grateful for your unflinching support
God bless you

Good photos

Good day Sir,
Hope everything is well with you

Hello, how are you friends @rima11 . have a nice day.

hello friend @rima11 . How are you today, I hope you are in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Hello friend @rima11 .How are you today friends. It's been a long time since I have enjoyed and seen the posts that friends display. I really miss the usual pictures like the ones my friends shared before. My hope for you is always good and healthy palms, Then you can follow the activities smoothly.

Is been a while
Hope you are doing well

hello friend @rima11 . How are you today.

Yeah
All gratitude to the almighty God for life
Lovely post @rima11

When you talked about Discipline. It takes alot to achieve this from Time to time. I have also made use of this word and it helped me to quickly attained from achievement so far. @rima11

Keep it up.

Sending you wishes for continued health and gratitude. Take care my friend

Que bellas palabras para comenzar el día, saludos

Almost two years later I have read this post, beautiful words, simple but profound, greetings

There are 2 pages
Pages