Happy New Year 2018!!!

in #happynewyear6 years ago (edited)

This will be the first post at year 2018. I wonder what should I write to create more audience.
Click HERE for my #introduceyourself post.

这会是2018年第一个PO。说真的我在犹豫着该写怎样的文章来增加关注。
这里阅读我的自我介绍文章。

New year Resolution??? Nah!

新的一年新的目标? 不了,以前遗留的目标还有很多还没达成。

newyear

Something I had today? (Watermelon Bingsu)

今天吃了什么? (韩式西瓜刨冰)

Imgur

Or the place I hangout today?

今天的行程?

cafe

No, I don't think so. In fact, in this one whole month I am going to write what I did and what I think is awesome in year 2017.Since I just join this big community I should write more about myself to let people understand more about me first。T̶h̶e̶ ̶r̶e̶a̶l̶ ̶r̶e̶a̶s̶o̶n̶ ̶i̶s̶ ̶b̶e̶c̶a̶u̶s̶e̶ ̶I̶ ̶n̶o̶t̶ ̶y̶e̶t̶ ̶r̶e̶c̶o̶v̶e̶r̶ ̶f̶r̶o̶m̶ ̶y̶e̶s̶t̶e̶r̶d̶a̶y̶ ̶h̶a̶n̶g̶o̶v̶e̶r̶ ̶a̶n̶d̶ ̶d̶o̶n̶'̶t̶ ̶k̶n̶o̶w̶ ̶w̶h̶a̶t̶ ̶t̶o̶ ̶w̶r̶i̶t̶e̶ ̶y̶e̶t̶.̶

也不对。我决定2018年一月我决定篇写一些2017年我经历过的,或者我觉得不错的文章。我才刚加入steemit不到一个星期,我觉得写多一些关于我的事情会让读者们了解我多一些。其实我只是宿醉。

Cheers guys, again I wish you Happy New Year 2018 and may this new year all your dream turns into reality and all your efforts into great achievement.

在这里我再一次恭祝所有读者们新的一年身体健康,事事顺意,心想事成,财源广进。

happy

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @michael-k to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!