catch fish with large nets (tarek pukat)

in #hardwork6 years ago

hy steemit friend, I did not post in steemit long, since yesterday I was busy with my activities so that I can stop while in posting in this social world, this time I will post a very beautiful and interesting, my post is to recommend my activities while holiday,

on last Sunday I was with my friend @ericlongways to go to the street to meet our teacher at school first, when we went to the beach to go to the beach, there arrived there are some people who are doing their daily activities "tarek pukat" ,,

while we see them, they are pulling a net that size is very large, they pull not one by themselves, but one net they should draw with the number of people 8 or 9 people, let's see some pictures that I can get.

24914jmfoq.jpg

o1smeh4dq2.jpg

3ah1pnpp9a.jpg

lq582tx4o4.jpg

toabgjvnhj.jpg

zd21ch2vb3.jpg

43uspf8l5m.jpg

f0frhtmkc7.jpg

ebcvbhddcr.jpg

zcx1e9ue9a.jpg

m189sqjm3u.jpg

s90066pvgw.jpg

xhsq2meksf.jpg

already here first friend, wait for my next posting, do not forget my post comments and comments ,,

saleum aneuk aceh steemit community

r0m7vmapll.jpg

FOLLOW ME @forcesteem

ys2as74jmp.jpg