Habits that get forgotten

in #haveyoubeenhere2 years ago

I used to love this platform and had high hopes for it. However, sometimes in life the interest shifts, and we no longer do the things we use to do. We stop going to some places, forget some friends and move further in a different way. I and hive have moved apart for about 9 months, just because life gets in the way.

Today I have installed a new app, Haveyoubeenhere, and realized is part of the hive ecosystem. So I had to find my active key...

Anyway hello again to all and new people on the platform

269617379_1850369425354065_7248108968251959880_n.jpg

Sort:  

Good to see you back on Hive. Hope things are good with you. Lots of exciting stuff happening here and the UK community is growing.

!PIZZA !LUV


@steevc(3/3) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><