Spider Coccoon

in #hayrunners5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Even at the dip on steem price, you are still creating art. Nice one.

Well, I didn't make art for monetary gains in the first place!

Hear hear, I'm happy to share my art on here as Steem has the best artists and followers who care about what you do and encourage you to do more! :)

Ooohh a rare commission! <3
Hmm hmm it's very inviting, I think I will dm you about stuff ^_^.        
                     
Nice video, spider, and the girl is very cute. I like her hair a lot.

Okei, DM me~ Send me top secrets~

XD XD XD

Thank you, scrawls <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That's so cool... I wish you the best, and will give you a 100% upvote (for what its worth...) Cheers!

Thank you so much :D I appreciate it \o/

Good luck @veryspider!

Thank you, Sander :) So nice to see you back <3 <3 <3 Hope you are feeling better !

That's awesome, spidey! The climate change is insane and the workers of farms are always the ones that get most affected by it. I'm glad you came up with something to give back and help a little.

Yeah, I hope the climate will get better somehow or this will get worse and worse for farmers in the future :(

I read about Australia drought a few months ago, such a tragedy where many cows died due to the lack of food source and water, even some farmers need to shot their cows in order to make them die painlessly. You did really a good job, good luck with the project 😊

Thank you, @hananan :) You are such a kind-hearted person <3 <3 <3

Lovely initiative, my friend. And a superb drawing!

Thank you, Juandre <3 Very kind of you <3

Could I just donate some SBD to you, for the cause, instead?

SO YOU ARE SAYING YOU DONT WANT MY ART!!!!

(yes of course, you can XD) (send it through to @teamaustralia directly, any amount would help, even .50 steems!!!)

THANK YOU <3

Ah man, now I deal foolish. Not what I meant. Lol. Maybe you could draw Molly? Hehe. I don’t mind donating for a good cause. Grew up working a farm so I know how tough a life it can be. If your collecting I can give to you and you can give it from you. It would mean more coming from you anyhow. :-)

Hahahaha no no, dont worry <3 I tend to be very silly most of the times and I dont get offended very easily <3 <3 <3

And no no, dont feel pressured <3 you are so nice and lovely <3 <3 <3

Looking at my account balance this morning, I think I have some extra Steem to share ... WHAT THE!!!!! No clue. Obviously not right. EDD58C2C-23FA-4EA1-B0D7-39CBB0035821.jpeg

HELLO RICH PERSON!!!!!!!!!!

(it's a bug XD) (but damn, wish it wasn't, eh !!!)

Lol. Yea I read about it. Dang! Lol

I made a transfer donation for your cause this morning. I made it to your account. I think it would be more appreciated coming from you. Best wishes with the donations! :-)

wow thank you so much, BD!!!! it is appreciated <3 <3 <3

you are amazing <3

Not at all. It wasn’t much. But every little bit helps. Your welcome for sure.

Beautiful girl :-)))

thank you very much, @carolineschell !

Thank you for supporting the TA Charity. We really appreciate it. :)

You guys rock <3 I try to do my meager bits !!!

Two slots is NOT lazy, it's sensible and managable given all the other things a spider does XD

I still can't find my resteem button on Steempeak! O_o

i dont use steempeak so i can't help u, ryry !!! sorry~

yesh, i think two slots wont kill me!

i've been kinda burning out lately, maybe i've taken on too much . ___ .

No biggie, I was playing around and worked out it's just not displaying for some reason, I think NoScript is blocking it as it showed up on Brave. Just have to work out why now :)

Nuuuu burnout is bad don't be doing that D:

i've been making daily contents for steemit and at the beginning it was okay but now im a curator for four different communities and i'm kinda dying

XD;;;;;;;

Ahhh spodey were you not around/paying attention when I warn artists about posting daily? XD

FOUR curation gigs?! Insanospider! May I suggest making a posting schedule (maybe 2-3 days per week? or whatever you think you can manage) if you don't want to drop any of those XD

Do something before it gets much too much though, I like my spodies happy and not burnt out :D

Posted using Steeve

aaah yeah, i might have to consider to drop something... :( i dont like letting people down but i do think it is important to keep creating contents for steemit specially when the moods are not so upbeat, but yeah, i curate for curie, c-squared, akibasteem and artisteem now and im like .... my brain is melting

XD;;;;;;;;;;

Every time I look at your beautiful and stunning drawings, I can not get rid of the feeling that the images of the girls on them very much remind me of the character of the game Nier: Automata. There was a android girl in the game with name 2B. Her character left a strong mark after the game in my heart. : )

hahaha i think you are the second person that said this to me, apparently i draw similar in proportions to that guy who designed for nier:automata :O it is a huge compliment to me and i thank you so much for such kindness * ____ *

Very cool idea doing the commissions. It takes a long time to feel comfortable with them. I hope soon I will become more at ease when it comes to doing commissions.

ya, i only do art for a hobby since my "real" job pays me well enough, so i'm always avoiding commissions ...

fuck i hate my 'real' job thoooooooo

but but but

money thougggggggh

I know what you mean. That is why I quit my job exactly 2 years ago. I couldn't take it anymore. I finally said... screw the pay and comfort.

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.659 which ranks you at #1589 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 1599).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 404 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Well done ! and good luck for your project ! kro5v5agy9.png

thank you so much, @barbara-orenya !!!! i love your characters so, so much <3

Hey, @veryspider!

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steemit project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official blog or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Additional comment: Hayrunners and @teamaustralia are doing excellent job, and we feel so privileged to support this project. We also like your effort and everything you do for this project. We wish you many ordered pieces!

Keep being a great spider!

Best regards
@svemirac

Thank you so much @svemirac and @crowdmind \o/

I appreciate the support !!!!