Sort:  

No biggie, I was playing around and worked out it's just not displaying for some reason, I think NoScript is blocking it as it showed up on Brave. Just have to work out why now :)

Nuuuu burnout is bad don't be doing that D:

i've been making daily contents for steemit and at the beginning it was okay but now im a curator for four different communities and i'm kinda dying

XD;;;;;;;

Ahhh spodey were you not around/paying attention when I warn artists about posting daily? XD

FOUR curation gigs?! Insanospider! May I suggest making a posting schedule (maybe 2-3 days per week? or whatever you think you can manage) if you don't want to drop any of those XD

Do something before it gets much too much though, I like my spodies happy and not burnt out :D

Posted using Steeve

aaah yeah, i might have to consider to drop something... :( i dont like letting people down but i do think it is important to keep creating contents for steemit specially when the moods are not so upbeat, but yeah, i curate for curie, c-squared, akibasteem and artisteem now and im like .... my brain is melting

XD;;;;;;;;;;