You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you consider storing a significant part of your net worth in HBD ?

in #hbd • 2 years ago (edited)

Haha, the opinions are always many! Imagine @fredrikaa on speed, then you get me hahah joke!🤣

"I am actually in the same boat as you"! I Will try to by a house very soon - just waiting for it to be listed on the market lol... (I lost the bid war on the previous house unfortunately....)

12% APR! 11.8% better than any savings account in Norway (out with a post about that next week). I know where I will put most of my savings after the house is bought👌 Gonna try to reallocate and adjust to a 50%/%30/%20 (HBD(savings)/HP/Hive) sometime in 2022.

Btw if you base it only on rewards Fredriks strategy is smart and simple: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@fredrikaa/my-hive-strategy-for-2022-or-myhivegoals

Summary: "$1 HIVE + : Move all HBD from post rewards to HBD Savings account to earn interest"