You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supplemental funding #3 for HBD stabililzer

in #hbdstabilizer3 years ago

I am just stopping in because i was curious about your recent down oye on my post.... I was wondering if there was something I had done, or if it is just that you didn't like my post? Any suggestions that you have for the future concerning my post would be greatly appreciated. I hope you have a wonderful day and I wish you and your loved ones the best! 🤗

Sort:  

Please read this comment which applies to yours as well.

I see my friend. I appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond to me. I understand your position fully, and respect it. I sent my best wishes to you, and hope you have a great day!🤗

Did the same to me. I don’t understand why people downvote posts it’s pathetic. He upvotes all his own posts and comments though please note.