Sort:  

Rewards are determined by upvotes and downvotes. If I feel some rewards are excessive I will downvote, as is my prerogative, and my input on how rewards should be distributed for the benefit of Hive.

When downvotes reduce the rewards on one post, do you know where those rewards go? To all other posts, so yes it directly helps small content creators.

You ‘deem’ posts worthy by a quick scroll on the feed. You don’t even look at how they supported their community to get those votes or made countless 1 dollar posts. I’ve looked at some of the accounts yoh have taken from and you should honestly be ashamed. But you probably don’t care as long as your making £££££££

You're entitled your different views, just please avoid lying about me getting rewards, since I don't.

No lying here. It’s obvious. What do you do? Upvote your mates and take away from small content creators and creatives who the platform is supposed to be helping. Why? Oh cause you deem one good payout ‘too much’ for them without even studying the people. You took from a woman who barely posted whilst mostly supporting her community.

Honestly your behaviour is horrendous. I’m done arguing with you.

What are you determining it on tho? A quick browse? Are you rly studying how these people are taking part in communities / supporting others / making other posts for a dollar? No your browsing your feed and going on one post. Some of the small ppl you have robbed from is awful.