You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supplemental funding #3 for HBD stabililzer

It’s obvious what’s happening they don’t want any newer people to potentially match their power so they lose the grip. The person they are angry about ( Justin sun) just does the same to them they do to us lol.

Sort:  

That makes perfect sense actually

And it’s a shame as there are wonderful people and communities on this platform and it’s ruined by a tiny handful of bullies.

Yeah, I have pretty large social media followings outside of this (much bigger than these bullies im sure lol) and I bring a lot of traffic and new users here, which is one of the reason i get a lot of upvotes, but I am not really motivated to bring people here anymore because if this continues I dont see a future in this platform

I wish there was something we could do...these people dont even look at the effort put into the posts they're downvoting or the reactions its getting.

The same I bought 5 ppl in this week, actually because of that post that got such a high upvote. I’m done encouraging anyone here.

Sadly they will implode this one like they did steemit by arguing. As when they quit picking on smaller ppl they always end up fighting amongst themselves and eventually it implodes. Maybe if we just stick together in communities we can follow the communities more than the platform. Steemit is a lot more free now just a bit empty on the old communities I used to like but if we all actively chose to move back.

I shared this on blurt earlier. I didn’t mention it before as I admit I was a bit afraid of the downvotes but honestly these guys are bullies and are doing the same again only more people now in the circle.

6AD664DB-B161-427B-A550-A49FF7C0730F.png

They didn’t want any new people to succeed at all, period. They just clubbed together to ‘take them down’ and make their life hell.

And it’s a shame as there are wonderful people and communities on this platform and it’s ruined by a tiny handful of bullies.

Are you on blurt? It’s not as high on the pay spectrum but it’s a real nice community. No downvoting allowed and everyone’s lovely I just joined today. I’ll upvote you more when I recharge haha gone mad today