HEADACHES: obstructing mother duties!

in #headaches6 years ago

Hey there Steemian'Z!!

image

Woke up today on a stressful headache. This is since yesterday. I wanna close my eyes and feel empty but this pain keeps pissing me off! It's such a bad start for a day whuch is supposed to be bright and happy. What should I do. I'm tired of taking those meds. Perhaps this only needs rest. But how could I rest if I still so many things to do.. I have to prepare my children in going to school, their food and everything! I need to take my son to school.. And etc!
How can I take a rest? I still have all theses duties as a mother. This is my routine already. Although I'm feeling sick, I still need to carry on only to do what has to be done..
**I can do this..
I will do this for my family..
I can because the Lord is there to help me... **

Have a nice day ahead Steemian'Z!

**(credits:Image taken from google images) **
image

Sort:  

The lord is your strength.... I can't begin to imagine how strenuous a mother's work is in the family...how old are your kids?

They are 10 and 4 yrs old.. Yes it is peru exhausting to run a house along with the kids but thanks God I'm being guided by Him!

I believe when they grow older they'll begin to help out with basic house chores and that can go a long way to relieving stress.