Remedy - 24 | Boost Your Immune System

in #health6 years ago

Hey, Steemians I hope you are fine and doing great. Today I'm here with the Remedy For how we can boost our Immune System. This Remedy is Requested By @Edparivat, I hope he'll find it Useful.

Source

This is a very Simple Home Remedy which include 4 Ingredients That are given below.

Remedy

Ingredients

  • water(500 ML)

  • Turmeric Powder(1/2 Table Spoon)

  • Honey (5 Table Spoon (mashed))

  • Mint leaves (10-15)

How to do It

This remedy is very easy to implement. Take the 500 ml water in a bowl and boil the water for 5 minutes. Now add the 5 tbsp of honey, 1/2 tbsp of turmeric powder and 10- 15 mint leaves. Boil it for another 5 minutes. Strain the water and drink it Daily to boost the immune system.

Here is The link to Reach My all Remedies.

Click This To Access

DQmPGzKYcXbX1cu4gZbtM8VqbJUTsGmPJZ4pAx9Tj4mEAFU.gif

If You want to Reward me for my Work You can upvote my latest post :)
Thanks.
Source

Sort:  

This is exactly what I was looking for, simple yet effective thank you very much my friend! My internet is down sorry for no reply earlier. I will obviously resteem this precious info .
I already grow mint and I have honey , just the turmeric part to resolve :) . Oh it's @edprivat btw :P

You must have turmeric too in your home!
Oh sorry for spelling mistake, i hope it will be beneficial for you :)

Hahaha it's ok broh i appreciate the shout out in the first place. I don't feel sick no more, maybe you just sending positive vibes was enough!

hahaha, Pleasure mine!
Have a healthy life bro!

This is an easy recipe I certainly can do. Do we have to drink the 500 ml in one day? What's the best time of the day?

No no keep it at safe place and drink one regular glass a day!