The Meditated Stars

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Meditation is a good practice for meditation or peace of mind. Different types of meditation can increase the mind. In many busy times, many stars find time for meditation. At the end of the day, who wants peace of mind? Let's know some of the stars, who regularly meditate.

Jackman's Delight

Responding to Oprah Winfrey's question, actor Hugh Jackman said, "I lost every day in meditation. The main strength to move forward is my meditation. I meditate every day for the strength of mind and for my own wellbeing. I have found pleasure in meditation. 'Jackman, who is interested in money since his stay in Australia, In the United States, there are hundreds of busy schedules, but you have time to meditate.

Nicole Meditates from Adolescence

Actress Nicole Kidman is known for her meditation during her teenage years. He still retains that practice. He lost his medal for 20 to 30 minutes by rules. In an interview given to a journalist, Nicole said, "As much as being busy, I must sit down in meditation. I have become habituated Now I use a Meditation App on my mobile to keep myself fresh. '

Jennifer's Meditation to Preserve Beauty

Actor Jennifer Aniston came to know about the meditation in 2013 at first. This star meditated 20 minutes at the beginning of the day. In an interview with The Telegraph, Jennifer said, "Meditation is a big tool to preserve my beauty." Every day I must meditate on how to reduce stress on myself.

Madonna’s Meditation Twice in a Day

Pop star Madonna sits in meditation twice daily. Regardless of where, the house or outside, meditate on time. This star encourages his friends to meditate too.

Tom's Meditation to Spend Laziness

Tom Hanks regularly performs meditation for the laziness. Tom commented, "No matter how busy, every morning and evening I have to meditate. Even I can meditate while traveling on the plane. '

Oprah Meditates Sitting with Everyone

Television personality Oprah Winfrey have been regularly meditating for many years. Not only self, Oprah has encouraged all colleagues in the office to meditate. He feels that there is no substitute for meditation to reduce headache or to sleep better. Oprah Winfrey said that those who regularly meditate, they are entitled to illuminated life. The people use them very well with others.

Richard's Meditation to find himself

Hollywood actress Richard Gear fondly believes in Buddhism. The star, who is famous for acting in the movie Pretty Women, meditates for half an hour every day. Not only that, he spent a few hours in meditation on holidays. His commentary, to inspire himself, cannot be an alternative to meditation.

Diaz Inspired in Meditation

Actor Cameron Diaz has encouraged his friends and fans to practice meditation for a long time. Every morning, this star is sitting in meditation with his family members together. Not only that, he was sitting in meditation with colleagues when he was shooting. His commentary, 'Many times boredom is made in my life. I can spend as much boredom as I hear or listen to music, and I can inspire myself more than ever in meditation.