You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rest Of My Homeopath's Diary Entry for 18.1.18: Large Parasite Moving in an Ovary?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

The doctors who are giving treatments to this type of case are so great it's so serious problems for women in pregnancies
In this case, women's needed urgent treatment for there future homeopathy is good treatment for this type of treatment
Thanks for sharing this @sallyllord
I have question for you I already know that smoking is injurious to health but for women, smoking is bad for pregnancies
Now a days women's are rapidly started smoking in the 21st century in every country.

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply 😄
Not sure I understand your question.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!