The Rest Of My Homeopath's Diary Entry for 18.1.18: Large Parasite Moving in an Ovary?

in #health6 years ago

Could it be possible that a large body of parasites could be moving about in your ovary so that you can see your skin move?  Well, a Polish patient of mine [who has lived in Asia by the way] reported this today.  She said she could feel warmth, feel the movement and see a mass that was moving in the area of her right ovary.  


I'm guessing if she reports this to the average doctor she'll receive a psych review.   She warned me to expect something a bit strange before she told me.

However, being ever the open minded homeopath, I went ahead and did a little research whilst speaking to her and yes this is quite possible, and we identified which parasite it could be.  It is a parasite she has tested positive for previously.  It could be a kind of blood fluke called Schistosoma haematobium and we are using potentised homeopath schisto 30c to try to cause her body to eliminate it, if it is indeed there.  

She also had a teratoma removed from her left ovary in her teen years.  This is an absorbed twin and can cause problems in pregnancies, so it was decided that it should be removed.  It think they were relieved it was not a tumour.  I'm not sure how common teratoma are but I've heard of them before for sure.  

She's doing great after a dose of Sepia 200c too.  She'd been unhappy with her stressed responses to her son and says she is far more patient and hasn't lost her temper since November when she took the Sepia. Goal! It's really nice when someone says "I have this and I don't want it." and you are able to give them something that grants their wish.

So, that was an interesting development for the last appointment of my day.  

The little boy I saw just beforehand has done so beautifully.  He is a vaccine damaged, non-verbal autistic kid and he's coming along so nicely.  His parents and I are planning an article together soon.  His case has been smooth and a wonderful testimony to the power of homeopathically detoxing vaccines.  He's doing GREAT! 

Sort:  

Not sure how many people have the stomach to even read about this. Teratoma was a new word for me. I certainly don’t intend to remember the parasite’s name.

Sorry @swissclive. She was much calmer about both than I felt!

The doctors who are giving treatments to this type of case are so great it's so serious problems for women in pregnancies
In this case, women's needed urgent treatment for there future homeopathy is good treatment for this type of treatment
Thanks for sharing this @sallyllord
I have question for you I already know that smoking is injurious to health but for women, smoking is bad for pregnancies
Now a days women's are rapidly started smoking in the 21st century in every country.

Thanks for your reply 😄
Not sure I understand your question.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Very interesting case. Schistosomiasis is very common in Africa. My Egyptian friends talked about it a lot, a very well know infection in their country, from contaminated water.
But mostly, treating it Homeopathically, would be a fantastic case for presentation, I think. Keeps us posted please. And all the best 😊

It's so nice to have you here <3

❤️❤️Thank you my friend.
Today I'm trying to hide here and pretend that the world around me doesn't exist, as I'm having the worst day of my life 😞
Don't ask why! I'm not ready to share 😓

(((((((((((((Hug))))))))))))). Keep hiding. I’m here if you need me. Text me if you need to at some point ❤️

Thanks lovely. Yes, I had a Jordanian boyfriend who used to be very afraid of me walking barefoot because of flukes because he was so used to this being a really bad idea.
I know the 'nosode' is used in this way. I'm also currently using liver fluke for a patient who has liver fluke. Will keep you posted. :-)

Somehow unknowingly I have those fears too. But, I'm really greatful for my relaxed parents, they didn't worry much, otherwise thinking back, I was exposed to a lot of potential danger in my childhood.
Studying medicine, microbiology, infectology ...was an eye opener to a lot of hazards around us.
Oh, sometimes I think ignorance is bliss!

Ignorance is certainly bliss with this one! Haha. Thankfully, I had my left brain (homeopath’s Hat) engaged when she was telling me. 😄