Steemit Weekly Health Challenge Week # 3. What I do to release stress

in #health6 years ago


Fuente

Hello friends of Steemit. In this opportunity I want to tell you how to release stress, something very common from day to day. It is to know that we live constantly in a world where this is a determining factor that can cause great damage to our physical and mental body and even more so if we do not know how to manage it. Although it reads a bit trite but it is important to realize how essential it is to handle stress in any situation of our lives. It is always good to take a break from reality, by this I mean take some time for ourselves and relieve or release any pressure we may have. We can do any activity that we like, either by attending the gym or doing yoga, or simply practice your favorite hobby. With this I can assure you that the burden of your stress will be less and your as a person will feel much better. Your body will feel in harmony.

In my case to release my stress the first thing I do is give myself a relaxing bath to give my body a moment of peace and that I get it that way. Then I do one of the things that I like the most: sewing, which is my favorite hobby. With him I can distract myself and de-stress from any situation that disturbs me or makes me feel stressed. With the learn to develop my art and create designs. The truth is that I feel very full when I can distract myself and forget for a few minutes of the world and concentrate on this beautiful pastime.


Another thing that I practice and that has also worked for me is to do exercises. I must confess that I love it, the truth is a stress-releasing moment, it makes you feel like new. It is an excellent option to gain health. I believe that doing exercises fills you with life, makes you take out everything that does not do you good and fills you with good energy. Doing this type of activity and having a good attitude to the circumstances of the day to day I assure you that you can cope with any situation or stress that comes your way. With perseverance, dedication and above all discipline you can achieve everything you set your mind to.

Try it, YOU CAN..!

I must thank our friend @healthsquared for the Steemit Weekly Health Challenge # 3 initiative, which is about talking about how to release stress and @sweetsssj for making this contest possible.

I hope it was to your liking

PD. The photos were captured by my samsung grand prime phone

@anaaliendres87

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anaaliendres87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @anaaliendres87. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?