You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 320 Days of Keto

in #health3 years ago

That is a fantastic outcome @andyscanti48, you must feel great. This way of eating becomes a way of life I found out. I have been on a type of Keto diet for a couple of years, I don't like a lot of fat in my diet so needed to adapt. I find that smaller meals suit me especially at night. While I have always been a small shape now I can honestly say I am quite small with clothes in my wardrobe swimming on me. I feel good and that is all that matters. I always avoid scales!😊

Sort:  

Thank you I do feel great!! Still lots to go but I can actually see a place where I'll be happy with how I look. I don't need skinny I just need normalish :) Hehe I love cream in my coffee so don't mind the fat at all :D

Cream in my coffee is a daily affair with me😃