Gaint Hogweed : " Don't Fall For Its Beauty."

in #health6 years ago

images.jpg
If you ever happen to visit Virginia ( United States), you can easily encountered by Gaint Hogweed.
It is a 14 feet tall plant and has beautiful white flowers. But you should not fall for its beauty. As the sap of Gaint Hogweed can cause scar, burn and even make you blind.
image.jpg Man whose face severly got burnt due to coming in contact with Gaint Hogweed.
It is an exotic species introduced from the Cacuasus. It's presence is also confirmed in Maine , Maryland, New York , Vermont, Pennisylvania.
I hope this articlw will be helpful for you people to avoid tragedy associated with this plant.

Sort:  

@ashishiitr, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

okk bro thank you for ur upvote and comment i give u follow in return plz give me follow